G13 - trenere
Tonje W.Herfjord   Tonje.herfjord@hotmail.com  91561649
Brage Myhren  brage@brageprofil.no  91170003
Mona Nygård

G13 - oppmenn
May Lene Arnø  mayar@trondelagfylke.no  928 15 942
Anita Colebrook  Colea72@gmail.com  922 24 248

 J13 - trenere
Sara B.Lund  sarlun9@hotmail.com  480 46 091
Rune Andersen  Rune.andersen@mowi.com

 J13 - oppmann
Jenny Nordmark  nordmarkjenny@gmail.com  

G14 - trenere
Kyrre Schultz  Kyrre.schultz@stfk.no  48952041
Sten A.Ulvær  Sten.andreas.ulvaer@hitra.kommune.no  97546429

G14 - oppmann
John Olav Johansen  John.olav.johansen@marineharvest.com  918 23 647

G16 - trener
Karl Selvåg  Karl.selvag@leroymidt.no  91795340

G16 - oppmenn
Ingvild Rømuld  Ingvild.romuld@hitra.kommune.no  975 23 719
Bjørn Rønningen  Bjorn.ronningen@hitra-froya.no  950 50 030

G19 - trenere
Magnus Tømmervold  Magnus_articat@hotmail.com  93895839
Jon H Mellemsæther  jonme@trondelagfylke.no

G19 - oppmann
Tor Magne Langø  tm.langoe@gmail.com  469 16 202

Senior damer - trenere
Kent Inge Bjerknes  Bjerknes-91@hotmail.com  47854046
Terje Jørgensen  Tejoe4@online.no  94780107

Oppmann senior damer
Lena Antonsen  Lena.antonsen@hitra.kommune.no  906 59 773

Senior herrer - trenere
Ole Hofstad Eide  ole.hofstad.eide@gmail.com  45392691
Knut Are Elvemo  Knutare.elvemo@gmail.com  47304074

Oppmann senior herrer
Lena Dromnes  Lena.Dromnes@leroymidt.no  976 63 789